ePortfolio is Done!

Source: http://www.carpentersplace.org/

I looked at my email today and I received word that my final ePortfolio submit and review passed with no further revisions needed.  Therefore, my ePortfolio has been accepted, my comprehensive assessment for my MLIS is finished.  My coursework coursework for my MLIS is done.  There are some additional finalizations that need to happen, like finishing this semester and INFO287, but for all intensive purposes, I have an MLIS now.

Leave a Reply

