Back to the Grind Stone

grindstone
http://www.worldknives.com

It’s Jan. 23 and the first day of Spring 2014 at SJSU.  I am taking two classes this semester:  LIBR 285 – Research Methods, General it is a core class needed in order to graduate and LIBR 246 – Adv. Web, Drupal; this is my fun class.   My Drupal class seems interesting.  Instead of purchasing books, I need to purchase a domain name and hosting from Go Daddy for the next four months.  We will be developing our Drupal sites from it.  The research class seems like all my other core classes.  It even references the same Working in Groups lecture that I have seen like three times so far.  This promises to be another interesting semester.

Leave a Reply

