Almost Finished with this Semester

Wow, only 3 weeks to go until the end of the semester and a much needed break for the holidays.  I am taking two classes.  Of course this one, LIBR240.  I started working on my Final webpage although it is just in the design and structure phase right now.  In other words, not much content.

My other class is core class LIBR204 in management.  It has been a tough class and I’ve put a lot of work into it.  The final for LIBR204 is to create a PowerPoint presentation, web page or some other multimedia presentation on what we have learned from the class.  It sounds like fun and I will probably use Prezi.  I could have planned our final website to be my assignment for LIBR204 but that wouldn’t be much fun.almost-there-kelli-reed

Leave a Reply

