Uvula Audio

I have recently found Uvula Audio and I like them.  I am listening to  H.P. Lovecraft’s “At the Mountains of Madness” and enjoying it.  I never read Lovecraft before.  I can see why his work has been inspiration for the past and current Sci-Fi writers.

There are a few more Lovecraft stories at Uvula Audio that I will start on after this as well as some other authors.  I also don’t want to forget about Librivox.org, another good source for free audiobooks.

mountains

Leave a Reply

