Jan. 22 is getting closer

Classes start on Jan. 22 and there is still so much more that I need to do before they start. This break is so long that I know it will be difficult to get back into the swing of things. On the bright side, I have all of my books thanks to the Library getting them for me and borrowing Carlene’s. Also, the university is going to reimburse my full tuition now and payback the tuition benefits latter. That way I will not have to keep the costs on my credit card compounding interest.

On my list still to do:

  • Finish scanning in some bills and receipts as digital copies.
  • Catalog some more of my books in my cataloging program: Collectorz Books
  • Watch some movies I got for Christmas like “The Dark Knight Rises” and “Dark City”
One thought on “Jan. 22 is getting closer

Leave a Reply

